【 Add to Favorites 】 【 chinese 】

online booking
 
Check in:
Check out:
Rooms
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

 

Eiffelton Hotel located in the Huangpu River of Nan Pu Bridge is a open type city garden riverside hotel which was designed and constructed to the standard of five-star. Here, you can enjoy panoramic view, such as river with nearly 1000 meters of water platform, the Bund, the Huangpu River and the charming modern financial district city view. Hotel covers an area of 300 acres, with European style, composed by the multi-block buildings..

 


We have 409 guest rooms, and we offer guests superb facilities and excellent service .The hotel also has Chinese and Western buffet restaurant, which offers a variety of cuisine from around the world, coffee shop, banquet hall, which meets the defferent needs of conference and wedding. We also have spacious column-free ballroom, which can contain thousands people for large conference and wedding.


The hotel is ideal located with an amazing fresh and clean environment and easy access for transportation, Subway Line 4 can reach the hotel directly. It only takes 40-minute from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport or Pudong International Airport from our hotel which is a open Riverside City Garden Hotel. Our hotel is a good place for entertainments, vacations, business activities. Our hotel is undoubtedly your first choice of accommodation for both business and leisure trips.

上海艾福敦酒店坐落于南浦大桥黄浦江畔.是一家按五星级标准建造的城市 开放式花园滨江酒店。拥有近千米的浦江亲水平台,古老的外滩、旖旎的黄 浦江以及现代金融区的城市风光尽收眼底。酒店占地300亩,以欧式风格为主,由多幢建筑组成。

 


上海艾福敦酒店拥有409间客房,为宾客提供最完善的设施和优质的服务。酒店还拥有中西自助餐厅、咖啡厅、大小宴会厅,为宾客提供来自世界各 地不同的风情美食,宽敞的宴会厅采用无立柱格局,可同时满足近千人的大型会务和婚宴的需求。

 


酒店交通便捷,地铁4号线可直达酒店。从上海浦东国际机场和虹桥机场下达酒店,只需40分钟的光景,您便进入了上海一线临江城市开放式花园酒店——上海艾福敦酒店。上海艾福敦酒店是休闲娱乐、度假、商务活动的好去处。我们随时期待着您的到来,让您在这里体验尽善尽美的服务和至尊的享受。